The Congregational Care Committee meets together to share God’s love with members and friends of this congregation in times of joy and celebration, illness and challenges, grief and sorrow.

Committee Chair: Jennifer Giacalone

Members: Cathy Horton, Karen Del Grosso, Linda Roberts, Jean Goeppinger, Linda Imhoff, Constance Johnson, Laurel McClurken, Bob Nelson, Laurene Nelson, Elaine Oakley, Yvonne Osheim, Charlotte Owen, Sue Pickett, Carolyn Rader, Phyllis K. Stewart, Cathy Horton, Georgene Turner