The Property committee is responsible for maintaining and upgrading St. Mark’s building and grounds. All are invited to share their knowledge, time, and effort either by serving on the Property Committee or by volunteering to help with planned projects.

Committee Chair: Tim Hess

Members: David Zentmyer, Mark Giesecke, Lewis Horton, Joby Giacalone, Roy Van Doorn